Meet the Council

 

Boyan Demchuk – President

Email: president@winterscouncil.com 

VACANT – Vice President, Athletic Affairs

Email: vpathletics@winterscouncil.com 

Caitlin Sullivan – Vice President, Social and Cultural Affairs

Email: vpsocul@winterscouncil.com 

VACANT – Director of Athletic Affairs

Email: athleticsdirector@winterscouncil.com 

VACANT – Director of  Social and Cultural Affairs

Email: socialdirector1@winterscouncil.com 

VACANT – Director of  Promotions

Email: promotionsdirector1@winterscouncil.com 

Vacant – First Year Representative

Email: firstyearrep1@winterscouncil.com 

Vacant – Residence Representative

Email: residencerep@winterscouncil.com 

Leah Fellows – Orientation Chair

Email: ochair@winterscouncil.com 

Adelaide Dolha – Secretary

Email: secretary@winterscouncil.com 

Fiona Vandermyden -Webmaster

Email: webmaster@winterscouncil.com 

Laura Bourbonnais – WFP Editor

Email: wintersfreepress@winterscouncil.com 

Ola Mularczyk – Vice President, Internal Affairs

Email: vpinternal@winterscouncil.com 

Manuella De Castro – Vice President, External Affairs

Email: vpexternal@winterscouncil.com 

Matthew Borges – Treasurer

Email: treasurer@winterscouncil.com 

Joanna Criminisi – Dir.  Commuter/External Affairs

Email: commuterdirector@winterscouncil.com 

Emma James – Director of  Social and Cultural Affairs

Email: socialdirector2@winterscouncil.com 

Robert Leitner – Director of  Promotions

Email: promotionsdirector2@winterscouncil.com

Vacant – First Year Representative

Email: firstyearrep2@winterscouncil.com 

Leanne Connor – Speaker

Email: speaker@winterscouncil.com 

VACANT – Assistant Orientation Chair

Email: assistant_ochair@winterscouncil.com 

Karolina Solovka – Chief Returning Officer

Email: cro@winterscouncil.com 

Sarah Ayoub – YFS Director

Email: yfsdirector@winterscouncil.com 

Teagan Arris – WFP Asst. Editor

Email: wfpassistanteditor@winterscouncil.com