Meet the Council

 

Name: Boyan Demchuk
Position: President
Email: president@winterscouncil.com
Name: Ola Mularczyk
Position: Vice-President Internal Affairs
Email: vpinternal@winterscouncil.com
Name: Caitlin Sullivan
Position: Vice-President Social Cultural Affairs
Email: vpsocul@winterscouncil.com
Name: Manuella De Castro
Position: Vice-President External Affairs
Email: vpexternal@winterscouncil.com
Name: Rehaan Lachporia
Position: Vice-President Athletic Affairs
Email: vpathletics@winterscouncil.com
Name: Matthew Borges
Position: Treasurer
Email: treasurer@winterscouncil.com
Name: Isabella Cappiello
Position: Director of Social and Cultural Affairs
Email: soculdirector1@winterscouncil.com
Name: Emma James
Position: Director of Social and Cultural Affairs
Email: soculdirector2@winterscouncil.com
Name: Emma Presello
Position: Director of Promotions
Email: promodirector1@winterscouncil.com
Name: Robert Leitner
Position: Director of Promotions
Email: promodirector2@winterscouncil.com
Name: Joanna Criminisi
Position: Director of Commuter and External Affairs
Email: commuterdirector@winterscouncil.com
Name: Grace Sokolow
Position: Residence Representative
Email: resrep@winterscouncil.com
Name: Lucas Da Silva
Position: First Year Rep
Email: firstyearrep1@winterscouncil.com
Name: Megan De Sousa
Position: First Year Rep
Email: firstyearrep2@winterscouncil.com
Name: Leanne Connor
Position: Speaker
Email: speaker@winterscouncil.com
Name: Leah Fellows
Position: Orientation Chair
Email: ochair@winterscouncil.com
Name: Karolina Solovka
Position: CRO
Email: cro@winterscouncil.com
Name: Adelaide Dolha
Position: Secretary
Email: secretary@winterscouncil.com
Name: Fiona Vandermyden
Position: Webmaster
Email: webmaster@winterscouncil.com
Name: Laura Bourbonnais
Position: WFP Editor
Email: wfpeditor@winterscouncil.com
Name: Teagan Ariss
Position: WFP Assistant Editor
Email: assistanteditor@winterscouncil.com
Name: Sarah Carriere
Position: WFP Design Editor
Email: designeditor@winterscouncil.com
Name: Sarah Ayoub
Position: YFS Director
Email: yfsdirector@winterscouncil.com
Name: Alicia Hrvatin
Position: CASA Representative
Email: casarep@winterscouncil.com
Name: VACANT
Position: Director of Athletics
Email: athleticsdirector@winterscouncil.com
Name: VACANT
Position: Assistant Orientation Chair
Email: assistantochair@winterscouncil.com